Trust

30 June 2010 - 7:04 p.m.

Do I trust my own judgement? Am I really in control? Are my thoughts and feelings my own, or have they been carefully nurtured by someone with an alterior motive?

Do I trust Him? Is he setting me up for a fall, or does he mean it? How can he mean what he says, when there is so much more to discover? Is it all genuine?

I am sick to death of people telling me not to trust - not just him, but anyone from that country. Which I find just a little unfair.

Are they right to speculate, or do I ignore them?

I hate feeling so conflicted. I am slowly being buried under a landslide of emotions, thoughts and ideas. All the what-ifs, maybes, could Is.

I do agree that he has to visit here if his intentions are true. He has to get the blessings of my family, as they are my world at present, not him. I just have to find a way of making this so. And have trust in myself that I can make it happen.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble