Down day

24 July 2010 - 7:45 p.m.

Having an incredibly down day.

My blood pressure is high. I am stressed. My mother just asked if I was going back to see a guy, and the look in her eyes made me say no. Fuck.

I burst into tears before the Race for Life even began, and I was trying NOT to think about things... The warm-up was hilarious though. I managed to hobble through with my swollen knee, and received my medal.

No word from S yet again, so I have text to say please email me. I miss him beyond belief, and am having problems with the apartment.

I know my problems are not life-threatening, serious in the grand scheme of things and seem petty to most people, but they are tearing me up inside. I know the sensible thing to do, but instead I will suffer more in the long-term because there is hope.

After all, a world without hope is dead.

I hope things will be okay. I want them to be. My heart needs them to be.

I need him. Just one text message could put my world to rights again at this moment in time.

Anyone for a hug? :(

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble