What to do..???

25 July 2010 - 7:59 a.m.

I am up as the situation has gone from simply crap to worrying.

The apartment situation is completely throwing me out of kilter. All I can get are 'no wristband, no entry' places - which is rubbish. Bringing people back is the reason I WANT an apartment, so what would be the point??

S text in response to mine too - but no lovely words as before...

He will find 'us' an apartment for the fortnight if I book the flight. We'll talk about money later. Do I trust him with this??

My mother does not wnt me booking anything that's not 'secure', so will talk to S on Tuesday and then hope my decision is made easier.

I am actually scared.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble