Sky's the limit

21 August 2010 - 8:45 p.m.

The largest downpour I have experienced happened just as I walked out of work. I could not see through the windscreen, and ten seconds in the rain was like standing under a shower hose.

When I returned home at a snail's pace, I encountered the same again. And so sat outside for a while, enjoying the thunder that came with it.

I still have heard nothing, with two weeks to go, but am still holding out that something other than a sucker punch will head my way.

I am also hoping that the weather clears for tomorrow - skydiving from 15,000 feet...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble