6

31 August 2010 - 10:24 p.m.

6 days to go, and I do not know what I am doing. Even less, what I am going to do.

It is going to end badly, either way, and I knew this before it even began. Which is why I promised myself it would never happen, would never come to this.


In 6 days, we will be together
In 6 days, he will ask me to stay.
In 6 days, my heart will mend and break at the same time.

This morning, he told me the usual, that he loves me.

He also told me that I am different, that I am the only one for him, the only one that matters. He said his family want to meet me, and that he wants to meet mine. He spoke about us visiting different places when I am there, although anywhere with me is good enough.

That the distance is unbearable and we have to find a solution, A.S.A.P.

Is an ultimatum coming? Will he be unwilling to bend for me? Will I be the one with all the pressure put upon them? Will I be happy to go there, to leave my entire existence behind? What are my family going to say?! Will he give me the time I would need? Am I really important to him, or just as a trophy?

Will it just all be another amazing fuck-up?

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble