Back and still crazy

21 September 2010 - 10:59 p.m.

I am back. I am in love. I am not sure it will work, but will continue to work at making my own mistakes.

He wants kids, like now. He wants marriage too, same as me, but his family will not even meet me until I am Muslim... They will be waiting long time I fear.

I may go to Istanbul this winter, to see some friends, be with him possibly, and experience life. I've told my mother as much. I think she's clicked about S and I, but I don't think she realises just how serious things are...

Man, am I tired. Sleep. Now.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble