Separation anxiety...

25 September 2010 - 7:28 p.m.

So, my family know about S & I now. That is a weight off of my mind, and he has an open invitation to stay here. My mother thinks he is extremely handsome, and doesn't understand how he is not already married to a nice woman from his own country. Well, he has me, so there.

I have just dropped the bombshell that I am considering going away for a few months, and that did not go down well at all. It is only a maybe, nothing is definite, but he wants me to go back, I want to go back... We shall see.

I miss my boy. It all seems so surreal. A few days ago, we were together. TOGETHER together. Considering marriage and kids. Today... The distance is hard.

Not all of my time was good, or happy, but the desire to go back is strong. I have to know how this ends, for better for worse...

I loved watching him sleep. I loved the way complete strangers knew who I was, and nobody hassled me because they knew him. The way he sang to me, kissed me, held me.

I loved the way he snuggled into me like a small child on our last night. I remember this so, so fondly.

I have to go back...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble