Love, life, panic...

28 September 2010 - 12:38 p.m.

So, I sent a message... Turns out he is alive after all.

I have been searching visa info for him, because I am DETERMINED to get him over here, even for just a week!!! He is meeting my family, like it or not. Plus, I love my country, and don't particulalry want to leave...

He is determined that we are getting married. Apparently I have to tell my family.

If his family do not accept it as I am not (yet) Muslim, where does that leave us, exactly?

I miss him though, and find him incredibly frustrating at the same time.

He will rent a house for us. He will teach me how to cook his country's food. He will marry me so we spend our lives together, forever.

We can have 4 boys, at least... I figure that's two each. Fair's fair, right?

Man alive, I want to spend some time just being ME, US, TOGETHER first! We shall see though, I may give in yet. Then again, I can be devious when I want to be...

Actually, he wants kids now. Right away. He was on about starting a family while I was there last week. I heard "I really want a baby" once too often....

On the plus side, the sex was great.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble