Sitting. Waiting.

28 September 2010 - 9:39 a.m.

So, I am sat here feeling a little dejected. I have been sat here for almost an hour, so far.

I woke up extra early, showered, and picked nicer clothes than the ones I will change into for doing the copious piles of washing...

Is he asleep, running late, at work..? Is he on his way?

It has been a week, and just a single text message from him. Is it too much to ask that I get something back? It is probably just my paranoia and insecurities, but I can't help but wonder, and worry.

His life is so tough right now, so maybe craving contact is a little selfish of me. But I NEED it! To keep me sane, and keep me thinking seriously about giving up everything for him.

My phone works. I just had to check.

Should I send a message? If he is asleep, it'll wake him, if he's at the bar, he'll look at it... Or do I leave it for a while, see if he appears?

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble