Another small step... Backwards...

08 October 2010 - 7:42 p.m.

So, for the first time ever, he didn't meet me online.

No big deal, and he sent a message in the afternoon to apologise, he didn't make it because of the rain.

Fine, great, okay.

I even got a reply to my 'miss you' on messenger. Beautiful it was too. And still is, as it is still up on my screen.

Awwwww.

What I found out today is that there was no rainfall at all yesterday.

So why the white lie?

I was in bed / I had to work / I met friends / I forgot - any of these is fine.

Was he too embarassed to tell me, or is was he doing something he shouldn't?

I cannot even confront him until the next computer meeting, so it is frustrating the hell out of me.

I am paranoid, sure, but it is hard when two thousand miles separates you both

I hope I get over it.

I hope he tells me the truth.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble