Fear of the unknown

19 October 2010 - 12:53 p.m.

I am starting to talk myself out if it. Out of going, out of the relationship, out of everything...

Every day, a bigger part of me turns to the place inside my soul that harbours my fears, doubts and concerns.

I want it to work, I do, but the little things are starting to add up. I am making a mental list of things I will miss and things that could go wrong rather than things I look forward to.

Can I realistically go and expect things to work out for the better?

Am I just not ready for this? Or do I just need a push to kick-start things?

Either way - one month and I am going. For better or worse.

Some encouragement wouldn't go amiss.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble