Want to feel

24 October 2010 - 10:31 p.m.

He was worried. I had not text him for... Ooohh... A few days.

I had not heard from him in 2 weeks, and he is worried about me?

While that is quite sweet, it also rankles just a little...

The conversation was short, and less than I hoped for, but at least it was contact.

I gave him a date I would be there. I hope he can hold out until then, love me until then... Show he loves me.

I need something to look forward to, instead of it being a chore.

Guess right now I just need to feel... needed? Wanted? Possibly both.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble