So much for my Hallowe'en plans

30 October 2010 - 9:58 p.m.

I have been poorly the last 2 days, with no sign of ot letting up.

To make it worse, I have had conversations with my man. And now feel rotton, and guilty, useless and helpless.

His mother is sick and needs hospital treatment. To get to her, he needs a stupid amount of money that he doesn't have.

I have some money, but I have told him I have not - it is what I am saving to go to live there. Is that selfish? I feel such a freaking bitch. It is not the amount he needs to get there though, but I have a little... But I don't want to end up as his cash cow. If I give it to him, I will never see it again, he could come to rely on me for more, and I could not afford to go.

I saw him shed tears, and I just wanted to hold him tight. Yesterday he smiled his beautiful smile, today there was nothing but sorrow, desperation, fear...

I don't know what to do...

I feel like crap :(

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble