Happening...

02 November 2010 - 5:45 p.m.

I spoke to Him last night - when the internet and my notebook wanted to work.

He has found a house, but it seems he really has nothing in order to pay for it. He could just be hiding what he has, like me, but I will be paying the rent in any case. Which is a little unfair, but he says he can pay when work starts in summer.

Wait... Since when am I going back in summer? Hmmm... If he pays, maybe I will. Otherwise I will be staying and earning.

His mother has shown no improvement, and he and his brother were going to try to get to her. Hitch-hiking I expect. If they do, I hope they are back to meet me at the end of the month...

He is being nagged to get married by his parents. I am starting to feel a little pressured... He wants to know what issues I and my family have, but I have to tell him in person, as he will just take it all the wrong way otherwise.

Religion is the major debate, along with country of choice, and there are several other points too - none of which I really want to address, as I like my life.

Yes. I like my life just the way it is.

Even the pain I am in due to a chiropractor / acupuncture appointment.

Everything is booked. It is now official that I am leaving my life, probably to become someone else for a few months.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble