And he's off...

03 November 2010 - 9:43 p.m.

He is travelling to go and get his mother to a hospital.

Why is it up to him, when there are people with her?? I do not understand. But know he cares so, so much, as I would.

He sent word to say he would be in touch tomorrow. I do not know on what media, or when, but tomorrow I will wait.

I hope that it will not be late - free fireworks and fairground are a one-night-only deal that I have been looking forward to... But what happens, happens.

I just pray that his mother improves... (And that he is back before the end of the month...)

I have cancelled skittles tomorrow, as I cannot move much today. The pain in my back and neck is hideous.

Back to work tomorrow...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble