24

07 November 2010 - 7:18 p.m.

Wonderful conversation, oh, how I have missed you.

Four hours brought forth smiles, laughter, and the shine was back in his eyes. The perfect smile, the loving gaze, and the sulking.

Yes sulking - rent hike = no money = I return home sooner. He is starting to get the fact that I have no money to spare. Emergency stash, sure, but I am the sole owner of that knowledge and will remain so.

He now also gets the fact that when I say no, I mean no. Webcam nudity is off the cards my friend.

He wants kids. He reeeeealllllly wants kids. I still feel like a kid myself to be honest.

He knows that I cannot cook with foreign ingredients, so will teach me lest we starve.

Most of the conversation was just a little risque. I never realised I missed that so much... And the other, but that can't be helped. Yet.

To him, I am 'The One', apparently. I am 'different', and he has no idea why. Neither do I. It could be the fact that I am not a mouthy bitch like most Brits can be. It could be because I have kept up contact when most others would not have bothered. It could be the fact that - for once - he has found someone shorter than himself. Only just, but that's got to be a plus...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble