At least it is a good hair day...

15 November 2010 - 9:54 p.m.

No online activity tonight. I hope everything is okay... I know he has no credit, but that does not make me feel any better about his situation.

I sent a text earlier, just in case...

Tomorrow I go to the Office of Post to get my rent to the boy. I hope he gets it alright... I will have to send him a message to say it is there, but hope to hear that he is coping with everything.

I have nice hair tonight. Wish he could see it. Or it could be this way every time I want it to be. Or both, but that is just greedy.

I hope the doctor doesn't put me on antibiotics - they will be a bitch. If that happens, I will not be taking them until I get back, as I sure as heck do not want them to stop the other medication working. Jeez, I wish I could be free of everything, push it all out of my system. Be strong like I used to be.

I am going to try to sleep off some of whatever this is, and hope to still have awesome hair in the morning.

*Note to self* - when you have the time, please, sort out the html to make it look decent in here. The decade-old graphics now suck...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble