What an unproductive day...

22 November 2010 - 12:18 p.m.

We spoke briefly last night.

He was okay, and had played football all day. His mum was stable. He taught me a new useless phrase that I will enjoy hearing nonetheless. Bi tanem - my number one.

I was tired, and he was playing online games, so I left him to it.

I had the last of my chiropractic / acupuncture appointments at stupid o'clock this morning. I hurt. Much. And all that I was planning to today do is suffering because of it.

Prescriptons can no longer be taken over the phone. Great - more impersonal service. Just what we need around here. Thank goodness for the online system - without it I'd be screwed.

On the plus side, I am now, finally, decorating the suitcase. Not how I imagined, but hey - at least I will know which is mine now.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble