Time's up

29 November 2010 - 9:13 p.m.

Soooo much to do, no time to do it in... I leave first thing tomorrow morning. Ooooh no.

I need to whittle down the suitcase contents. I don't think that'll happen... :(

I have to print off / find various official docs to get a decent visa. Shit, shit, shit. I cannot find half my payslips - where the devil have they gone??!?! Tourist visa and numerous trips to Greece it is then...

I missed the boy online earlier. Double shit. I needed to talk to him. I am beginning to get paranoid about eeeeeverything.

I hope this nausea is just nerves and not the bug back again...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble