Alive

27 December 2010 - 5:20 p.m.

I am still alive!

Had shit days, and good days, but am surviving.

Yule was non existant, except for a moongazing session as it was full, and thought of home.

Christmas was complete shit. As my coffee grounds had predicted, the full morning was one blazing row. Shit, shit, shit, shit, fucking shit.

The sfternoon was spent cooking a fusion meal with my voice of reason here. We then ate with a whole host of uninvited but welcome guests. Washing up was a mission.

The evening was spent watching football and kickboxing at home. I never get a choice with the remote, and the boy doesn't give a damn.

Life is mediocre, but am sticking it out. I dare say that spirits would be lifted if the weather was better.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble