Life in limbo

04 February 2011 - 12:24 p.m.

Life has been an interesting mixed bag of things since coming here. There have been some amazing high points. There have also been some major lows.

Just three weeks left and life goes back to how it was. I came here to sort myself out and settle my indecision but I am still no closer than when I arrived.

I love it here, and I am in love with my boy, but I miss my life back home and all the freedoms that came with it. Life is better at home. I don't want to give that up. Neither do I want to give up on the relationship. There are huge ups and downs but we have worked them through so far. He is talking about getting married soon and starting a family.

I really don't know what to do.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble