Bookings

03 August 2011 - 10:54 p.m.

So, I just booked some flights...

Now, to tell work I am going on holiday, let the boy know I am coming to visit, and hope to goodness he finds somewhere to stay and I find the collateral to pay for it.

In a few weeks, I shall be penniless and braced right up as yet more dentistry commences. Thankfully, after my holiday, but unfortunately they need the money up front...

Tomorrow, I officially start pole fitness (not pole dancing people, that's a whooooole other class...) The trial evening was great fun, and I hurt for days afterwards. Something good for me at last! Shame it's late at night, but for the next 2 weeks I get a lie-in friday mornings to compensate for the late shift.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble