Pfffffffffff

06 August 2011 - 7:48 p.m.

I may get new staff - woohoo! Maybe. Here's hoping... I possibly have a trial on Thursday. But until then, same old, same old bloody hard work...

I have absolutely no idea what is going on with my other half right now. He created a new email address as the old one was hacked (password changed...) Now, the new one has been also, but online the same time as he is social-networking... I don't know what to believe right now. At least he's sorting accommodation...

All alone in the house for another week, and all the jellybeans and chocolate have gone. That sucks.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble