Screw you.

07 August 2011 - 10:47 p.m.

Wow. What shitty customers today.

Look, just because I work in a cafe, that does not automatically make me a doormat. I am not paid nearly enough to stand there and take your bullshit, vitriol and abuse. Just because you're having a bad day doesn't make it your right to pass it on.

I swear if a certain trainee had been in today, she would not have coped. She is already has an abnormal life, and started doing all sorts of bad things... Thank goodness she didn't witness today. People don't seem to realise that we may have our own problems too.

As for me, I'm getting used to sticking to my guns. I'm willing to bend the rules if you're polite, otherwise tough shit, what I say goes. If you want to pick a fight, fine, but the customer is not always right and I can be a stubborn cow. So there.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble