Down again

18 August 2011 - 7:12 p.m.

3 weeks left and I still have had no reply... Has he found somewhere for us to stay?? How about collateral??? I am actually getting worried I will be sleeping on the streets...

I feel like crap. 2 days off? Doesn't feel like it. I am still covered in bruises too, with this week's fitness session in an hour.

I am officially broke. Rent goes up. Brace fees due. events that need attending need paying for. My life is not moving forward right now, and it scares me having NO money for the first time since I knew what it was. I don't go out any more, I scrimp on shopping. Value food and student-style meals all the way. Just as long as I don't also end up destitute...

The scald is no longer sensitive but is instead turning scaley, which means my whole hand will peel at some pont in the near future. Nice...

Plus point from today: Fresh bed clothes to sleep under later.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble