Rock on conversion rates!

22 August 2011 - 10:15 p.m.

So, I wish it were yesterday again.

One comment and I get my back up. Stubborn tart. Have I been too hasty? Can he see that he's at fault too? Can I repair it easily enough?

I will be completely out of pocket, but then that's no suprise.

I probably should have held off a little bit before balking at the quote for a house for 2 weeks saying that I couldn't afford it though. Way above budget, and money I don't have!

After sticking it through the currency converter, however, it's not actually that bad, and I could raise the funds... But now comes the dilemma of how to tell the boy and where I've gotton the money from all of a sudden...

Fuck it, I hate admitting I'm wrong. Especially to him, and about money. Whoop, double whammy... Now, I hope he doesn't go and cancel the house......

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble