Today, I...

11 October 2011 - 7:18 p.m.

...Spent far too much for my own good.

I replensished the handmade, environmentally sound bathroom products and could now successfully spend a year without needing to get more soap or bath bombs. The room smells amazing.

I have new hair. I am no longer a blonde, which pains me but is good for a change... I think...

The fringe is back after a few years off, and is apparently sexy. Not sure I'd agree, but we'll see.

As per usual, my dad hasn't even noticed.

Out to pole fitness later. I can feel the pain already... It will ruin my new hair brilliantly, but at least I'll have shown it off to someone before it gets slept on.

Side note: Received a text from him. Finally!!! A lot less restless and worried. Am able to sleep again. For a while...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble