Where to start looking?

15 October 2011 - 11:19 p.m.

I spoke to him today. I saw him over the web.

He never mentioned my hair once - good or bad?

I had to stop myself welling up lest he see, and have been a bit emotional ever since. Stupid cow.

Good thing I visited a few weeks ago - everywhere is shutting up, and his parents are visiting - maybe for the whole winter.

He failed his exam, and is retaking it next month. However, he spent all his money on the first time - getting to the second may be a problem...

He said again that he doesn't care whether we are in Turkey or the UK, he just wants us to get married and live together. No offence, but life is much freer and accepting and... certain here. Here's hoping, praying, wishing, wanting that the UK is a whole lot more viable... And that he can live up to that...

Now, to stop feeling like crap and get a good nights sleep.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble