Distance

22 October 2011 - 9:46 p.m.

I miss him so much that it overrides happy occurances day to day. It is worse when I catch him for 5 minutes at a time, every so often, to talk. A fleeting glimpse into how he is doing.

His life is shit, he has no money, his parents are staying, hospital visits, scooter malfunctions... Then he has to go.

Well, my life is shit sometimes too. Work is knackering, I can't motivate myself to do anything worthwhile, and I can't eat properly because of my teeth. No, I don't have money either. I haven't even filled the car with petrol since August. I have to act cheerful all day every day, but most times I feel the opposite.

Being apart from him in so many ways is hard. Easier in some ways, but my heart overrides the head in such matters. I miss him, plain and simple.

I can only hope that he feels as lonely without me as I do without him.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble