Just keep swimming...

14 November 2011 - 9:22 p.m.

Life is ticking on at an alarming rate, but that's good in some ways.

I've managed to catch up with my boy a few times in the last week, which has been truly lovely. And reassuring, actually.

Today, he looked dog tired. He'd been working - woohoo! Building. Which is worrying, but his only option. Apparently he is working again tomorrow. Here's hoping there's more to follow...

Work here is okay. I have absolutely no patience with customers though, which sucks for both sides. At least I have worked out the rotas up until the new year. Until then, busy busy...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble