From one pain to another

22 November 2011 - 10:25 p.m.

I had a slight spat with the boy that left me with doubts, insecurities, and full of hurt.

After a sleepless night and a day of anxiety, I have managed to put my paranoia aside and have resolved things somewhat.

That hurt over with, I then went to fitness class. It was going to be fun, but soon turned into boot camp. Dear goodness, when did I become so unfit?!

After the Pain session, it returned to the more familiar spins and lifts. And some new ones which I will have to work on... Oooohhhh, the burn! I am going to be COVERED in bruises tomorrow...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble