Bitching is good for the soul

26 November 2011 - 9:57 p.m.

I had a truly wonderful evening last night that brought a group of people together and turned them from strangers into friends.

The core of our fitness group had a night of fun and bitching, and it felt so good to hear their stories and find common ground. All walks of life, all ages, all amazing.

It felt so good to be happy, and get my voice out there for once. It left my soul so much lighter today.

Even a certain someone's shit life couldn't bring me down much. Nice to see he's okay though. To see him smile. To see him.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble