Boxing day - the other meaning

26 December 2011 - 10:37 p.m.

I had a very busy day at work today.

I came home, all was fine.

The day just ended with mum and I having an argument.

Dad shouted at her, and then the shouting at me continued.

We resolved it, after tears and debate and her having snapped out of teacher mode.

I still feel so damn shit though. Ashamed? Belittled? Unsettled? I have no idea what it is, but the tears still flow although all is fine between us.

Maybe it's that I haven't slept properly in weeks. Or the fact my boy is going through hell. Or that I feel so damn lost. Perhaps I'm just getting it all out of my system.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble