Bugs

08 January 2012 - 7:43 p.m.

For the 3rd time this winter, I have the lergy. Glands, sinuses and tear ducts all affected, making me a crying sneeze and snot factory.

And still I go to work each day. It keeps me occupied..? Well, no, there's just no rest for the wicked. Or sympathy it seems.

My car passed its service on Friday with nothing to report. I drove it down and back the 100 miles myself, with my parents as rather agreeable passengers. Whilst the car was being toyed with, I spent the day in the city spending a massive �300... Okay, okay, so that was mostly rent taken out of the bank, but it still hurt. The upside though is that there will be no life until next car-service day as I happened to buy 3 games that will approximate 900 hours of my time. Or so the crazy tech guys reckoned. Mmmmm, maybe... But there is yet another I am eagerly awaiting...

The boy is unwell - still - but I'm not entirely sure of the severity. I'm avoiding the online community as much as possible until I am fully aware of what I am saying again.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble