Hardship

14 January 2012 - 9:46 p.m.

Am I just a heartless bitch? I feel like I should be giving up everything to 'save' him, the love of my life, but doing that would destroy myself.

Does he understand that I can not help him??

My haggard-looking bearded young man had to rush off after a distressing phonecall, leaving his tearful, weak girlfriend to a rather miserable evening. His nephew needs to be rushed to hospital - again - and with no transport and no money, my boy has to rush off and barter their way there.

I want it to stop. I just want it to stop...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble