Back to normal I suppose...

16 January 2012 - 8:23 p.m.

It paid off. Awesome Girlfriend to the rescue!

I got thanks, but was disappointed it was not immediate and not more forthcoming... But what was I expecting exactly?

I have come to the conclusion that I rather dislike someone very much - he reaffirms everything negative I feel about myself and wish he was farther away as parts of that attitude are rubbing off on the Boy...

It was all going SO WELL, until the aforementioned 'friend' (who I did not know was on the computer next door) said one little thing about my nose... And that was it...

Take my piercings out? They are part of ME. I don't really CARE what your parents think, your friends think, or anyone outside of my social circle think. Or even you. I care what I think, as they are a part of ME and the way I FEEL and the way I WANT TO BE. So SCREW YOU.

I will take my piercings out when a) I am 70, b) I am dead, or c) when you stop smoking permanently. Sound fair? No? Well tough.

I actually only said out loud points a and b - short but to the point. Probably what killed the conversation though and he left, but NOBODY has the right to tell me how I should be. NOBODY. And this is something I will NEVER give way on. Even if you DO make me feel like shit for it.

FFS, why did he have to go and ruin it again?

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble