Great escape?

17 January 2012 - 5:48 p.m.

Dad lost his job today.

After months and months of shit thrown at us, it finally happened.

I still think the criminal damage and assault charges should be pursued by my father but I know he won't.

I hope that the aftermath will not last too long... Word is already spreading, so I pray that a reasonable job comes up soon...

I bought a load of local heather honey today as I was anticipating this outcome. Anything to help lighten the mood a little...

As I am having my brace tightened tomorrow, I am going to drag dad around town in crazy me-fashion. I am actually looking forward to spending time with my dad, despite the circumstances.

Now for a gruelling pole fitness session.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble