Good day

18 January 2012 - 7:44 p.m.

Not too bad a day on town with dad. I think it did him good and he rather enjoyed it.

My orthodontics appointment was a whole 5 minutes long (at best), and so far is not feeling too bad.

No arguments have broken out around the home.

I spoke to middle sister for the first time in weeks.

I bought 8 tops, a pair of comfy heels (I never thought they existed!), handmade soap and travel magnetic poetry all for a very reasonable price.

So far, so good... Now to see if the Boy comes online - here's hoping he appears and the joy carries on.

10pm - happy ending to the day :')

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble