End of another weekend

12 February 2012 - 8:02 p.m.

I worked myself into such a panic that I rang him, again, to make sure he was alright, as still nothing...

It was nice to hear his voice. Disturbing to hear some comments. Encouraging to hear others. My heart melted at some things - he is learning what romantic is (finally!). Sweet to hear a nephew speak English at me.

And then my credit ran out...

At least I know - for now - that all is as well as it could be.

The parents get home from Denmark in the wee hours. I have felt very alone this time instead of my usual free-er self. I shall probably hate it soon enough, but I am looking forward to the company.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble