Tomorrow's itinerary:

13 February 2012 - 10:08 p.m.

1) Wake up late. Or at least have the intention to have a lie-in but instead wake up unnaturally early.

2) Get up. That is, get up, washed, dressed, and prepared for the day.

3) Get my brain to catch up with the rest of my body.

4) Have jab in ass. I know, romantic eh?

5) Send cutesy Valentine's message to my boy. Or less cutesy depending on how creative I feel.

6) Remind myself of what I should be doing and actively find something else to occupy my time.

7) Experience a strange mixture of feelings: Wallowing in misery at the sight of lovey-dovey people; melting and imagining myself in their shoes; suppressing the bizarre rage that wants to stop them being a couple so publicly.

8) KILL STUFF on the PlayStation. Until I in turn get deaded.

9) Talk to the boy..?

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble