Note to self: it is still only February

26 February 2012 - 9:23 p.m.

It has been a stressful 2 weeks on the whole, but it has had its moments... Today has certainly been the busiest day, if not the most eventful.

Daily good deed done (I may yet come to regret it mind, but feel like a hero anyway).

And what a day it has been!

Wonderful sunshine followed the frost.

The coming of the sun became the coming of the hordes. All the staff I left off the rota will be laughing.

Overworked, and it is still only February!! Man, am I dreading summer now, as we took as much today as a good day last year...

Achy limbs, and one more day to go, albeit not so manic.

Roll on Tuesday for a lie-in...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble