Finally time for a rest

27 February 2012 - 8:25 p.m.

I am looking forward to a day off tomorrow.

I may even treat myself to a trip to town for a tub of ice cream to help bury the blues. (It is half price I might add, and might only be procured after fitness as I am in town anyway... It's all about balance, right?)

I need to go through my craft room (AKA Mexico, just in case it ever comes up again). I feel the need to turf everything on to my floor and MAKE stuff! I just worry that when I've spread it all over the place and I am wading in tat that my muse will fail to appear. Creative limbo. In which case, it will all be secreted away again...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble