good days, bad days

14 April 2012 - 8:53 p.m.

Mood is up and down.

Gave blood for the 12th time yesterday - woohoo!

Still need to pack, but don't know where to start. Packing light? No chance. Crappy weather here AND there.

Working until the day I fly - just over 2 days to go...

Concerned about the boy and his current circumstances, but hope somewhere deep down...

Worried about our future.

Birthday presents need to be ordered, but even with the drop in rent so I can get the books I am broke...

A week Tuesday until the milestone, and I hope to goodness the sun shines...

On the plus side, even if it rains I will have eyelashes! I finally had the courage to have them tinted (sorry blonde), and although they are very fine, they are finally noticeable!

I had a laughing fit at work, and it temporarily lightened the load. It'd been a long time since I had one of those. And nice that others got to share in the hilarity too.

Early shift tomorrow so sleep time awaits...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble