Continent-bound

16 April 2012 - 11:00 p.m.

Amazing - I can swing from content to panicked to happy to livid in the space of a few sentences.

I am not even in the country yet and people are trying to use me to their advantage. NO duty free for ANY of them. I do not even like them or what they stand for so would never do any favours anyway. They are the biggest downer of my time there.

If the boy nags just ONCE more about babies, I may have to neuter him. Do you reckon that may calm him down? Mmmm, may try it anyway in a fit of despair...

My toes look amazing thanks to some flowery foils. Not that I could wear sandals right now but they are a small reminder that I can be how I want to be. Fabulous, that is.

Last chance to pack in the morning... Got to check the weight - chocolate is amazingly heavy...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble