Ache

06 May 2012 - 10:12 p.m.

Mum's birthday - she got 2 cakes! We both celebrate with the family next weekend :)

I have a mouth ulcer caused by my brace rubbing, and probably lack of sleep. It is just under my lip, and catches when I try to eat. Because of this, the inside of my lip is swollen... I am sure it is trying to take over my face.

It has been such an insanely busy weekend at work. One day to go and the bank holiday is over... (And I get a lie-in.)

Still nothing from the boy. Not feeling the love right now. Just one word would go a long way...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble