From anxious to broke in 30 minutes

17 May 2012 - 10:38 p.m.

I booked 3 tickets to see Cirque du Soleil in January. Boy, did it cost me...

I am hoping that people are true to their word, and I get the money for their tickets back. I also hope they were fine about the seats, the cost, the date...

I will be anxious until I have the money, as I can not afford to NOT get it back. It is a risk to have bought the tickets on a promise, but if I had not, there would be no tickets left...

On the plus side, the show will be amazing, and I will be at least with my best friend, and we'll have survived 'the Apocalypse' and I'll get to visit THE Royal Albert Hall!!

Oooohhh, and I got a TEXT MESSAGE from THE BOY this evening!!! It was unexpected, and so very welcome :')

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble