Tomorrow...

18 May 2012 - 8:14 p.m.

I am reasonably well prepared (not) for tomorrow's hen day. I will be whisked off to a spa at 9a.m. Not my cup of tea, but it is J's day.

Tomorrow night shall be a hideously tacky and degrading night planned by J's *cough* glamour model sister, and J herself is dreading it...(Why would you allow it to happen for YOUR NIGHT if it makes you cringe?!)

My wee crocheted bunny, Poor Lawrence is much more well prepared than I. His outfits are stunning! It's amazing what you can do with a pipe cleaner, some feathers and stray bits of wire and polymer clay...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble