I survived!

20 May 2012 - 9:48 p.m.

I survived the hen day!!

Just.

The day at the spa, with a group of complete strangers, was actually fabulous! What a lovely bunch of people! We even got to spy on a wedding out of the bay windows. A bit embarrassing when the bride realised there were 25 robed people staring at her, but it gave her a laugh!

It was a quick turn-around, but the night out ensued... Oh dear...

I made my excuses and left at a suitable interlude, and headed home with Lawrence vaguely in tact.

I have not been that tired in many moons. I mean properly knackered. I'd had a normal length day. I had an exceptional night's sleep. I felt exhausted still this morning...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble