2 years together ♥

28 May 2012 - 9:01 p.m.

Today, I sat out in the sunshine with a teacake for my lunch. It was thoroughly unenjoyable, but sustenance nonetheless.

I dared to call him, and knew when I heard his cracked voice that I had woken him up... I felt really bad, but he assured me he wouldn't have slept much longer. Still...

It was just so nice to hear his voice. To know that he is okay, if tired. To hear that I am missed.

"You're with me in my dreams every night. Right here with me. But when I wake up, it's not real." The disappointment in his voice was actually very apparent. Awwww!

Two full years since we got together, and I still can't get him out of my head for just a moment.

Unwittingly, I gave him my heart. And with him it gladly stays.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble