No animals were harmed in this lapse in sensibility

01 June 2012 - 10:02 p.m.

I think I just did a very sill thing, born out of doubt, insecurity, paranoia...

I am not a fan of social networking except for the fact that it is useful for some things, like staying in touch and sharing photos amongst friends. And the fact that I like to nose at what amazing things people have been up to.

It can also set the paranoia on FIRE! As it has done with me right now...

Up pops a notification. Some tourist posted a photo with my boy.

The conversation rabbits on in Dutch, until finally someone says 'Is he coming to the Netherlands?'.

At which point I then stepped in and posted on their photo 'First he must come to England where his girlfriend lives. I hope one day.'

Too far, or justified? I don't know. I am actually dreading the people involved actually see the comment, not just their friends... All I know is that I am so damn paranoid right now. I shouldn't be, but I am. And I feel sick as hell.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble